Our Lady 

The fleur-de-lys is a symbol for the Blessed Virgin Mary and is derived from the Madonna's lily. 

The Rosary Altar Society are women united together in prayer and devotion to Our Blessed Mother Mary.  With her as our example, we are pledged to serve the Altar of the Church.

1. To promote the spiritual advancement of our members.

2. To instill devotion to our Blessed Mother through frequent recitation of the rosary.
3. To assist in parish activities designated for this society.  

Approximate. 238 women of the parish participate and we offer a monthly activity, retreat, etc. for ALL ladies of the parish to come together in social activity and faith.

We meet the 1st Wednesday of the month in the Franciscan Room at 6:30pm  

Our Organization Welcomes You
If you would be interested and would like more information, please email us or use the Guest Book  and we will be happy to send you information.
~~  St Christopher Parish  ~~
4130 W. 147th St.    Midlothian, IL
(708) 388-8190
Sign InView Entries
2017  --  2018 Officers

Sheila Potempa  -  President
Mary Smith  -  1st V.P.
Mary Ann Hanley -  2nd V.P.
Anita Waicekauskas -  Treasurer
 Debbie Sims -  Recording Secretary
Kathy Peters  -  Corresponding Secretary
Click Here
Use the "Guest Book"
for any correspondence for Rosary & Altar
22nd Woman of the Year
Pat Dolan
2010 - 2011
21st Woman of the Year
Mary Jean Farrell
2009 - 2010
23rd Woman of the Year
Marsha Krug
2011 - 2012
24th Woman of the Year
Debbie Pelligrini
2012 - 2013
25th Woman of the Year
Eunice Enk
2013 - 2014
ACCW Woman of the Year beginning in 1989
1st - Jean Wilfenger6th - Pat Pavlik 11th - Doloris Schumacher16th - Dorothy Compton
2nd - Lena Scheidel7th - Christine Tippit      12th - Cathy Trant  17th - Irene Valacak
3rd - Marge Theis     8th - Alice Horton   13th - Carmella Donato18th - Donna Meek
4th - Sister Patricia Heuer     9th - Terry Sereda  14th - Sharon Mildaus   19th - Mary Dryer
5th - Norma Snedeker    10th - Myrt Hickey  15th - June Burke   20th - Mary Rickey 
26th Woman of the Year
Maggie Redman
2014 - 2015
Click Here
28th Woman of the Year
Mary Ann Hanley
2016 - 2017
27th Woman of the Year
Donna Schmidt
2015 - 2016